Guru Rabbit

Turn a new leaf (and EAT it)

It’s time for a little good news, bad news October 1, 2011

Filed under: Biz Stuff — rabbit @ 1:01 pm
Tags: , ,

Good News: at the Pinecrest Farmer’s Market tomorrow (Sunday, Oct. 2nd), you will find Stuart, selling in addition to his wonderful salts, the familiar Cowgirl in the Sand Cookies, as well as new Cherry Baby Cookies!  They’re oatmeal cookies with dried cherries and smoked sea salt.  O. M. G.  Came out even better than I expected.

Bad News: I won’t be there because of a certain impeding mixed blessing, which I won’t get into right now because I will be far too tempted to say not-nice things about it.

Good News: at least the reason I won’t be there tomorrow is also providing me money to buy ingredients so I can make these lovelies for you.

Bad News: umm… no, that’s pretty much it.

 

Leave a Reply

